Princeton Online: Princeton, New Jersey: Premier community information web site
Local Government
http://www.mainstreetprinceton.com
« October 2016 »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Follow us on:
Princeton Online on Facebook
Princeton Online on Twitter
Princeton Online on Google+
Princeton Online on Instagram

Local Government Articles

Share:
Print this Page

Most recent posting below. See other articles in the column to the right.

Email & Telephone Directory

Council

Council President Bernard Miller:  bmiller@princetonnj.gov
Council Members:
Jo Butler:  jbutler@princetonnj.gov
Jenny Crumiller:  jcrumiller@princetonnj.gov
Heather Howard:  hhoward@princetonnj.gov
Lance Liverman:  lliverman@princetonnj.gov
Patrick Simon:  psimon@princetonnj.gov

Robert Bruschi - 609-924-5176
Administrator
rbruschi@princetonnj.gov
Kathy Monzo - 609- 924-5176
Assistant Administrator/Director of Finance
kmonzo@princetonnj.gov
Christy Peacock - 609-688-2029
Coordinator
cpeacock@princetonnj.gov
Mark Johnson - 609- 924-2728
Animal Control Officer
mjohnson@princetonnj.gov
Arborist
Greg O'Neil - 688-2566,  
Aborist
 goneil@princetonnj.gov
John Pettenati, 609-921-7078
Construction Official, Building Sub Code Official
jpettenati@princetonnj.gov
Linda S. McDermott - 609- 924-5704
Clerk
lmcdermott@princetonnj.gov
Kathy Brzezynski - 609- 924-5704
Deputy Clerk
kbrzezynski@princetonnj.gov
Delores Williams - 609-924-5704
Assistant to the Clerk
dwilliams@princetonnj.gov
Gary DeBlasio - 609-924-8018
gdeblasio@princetonnj.gov
Susan Shapiro, 609 924-5042
Municipal Court Administrator
sshapiro@princetonnj.gov  
Corinne Sliker-Monda, 609 924-5042 
Deputy Court Administrator
csmonda@princetonnj.gov
Robert Gregory, 609-497-7632
Director, 
rgregory@princetonnj.gov
Robert V. Kiser, 609-921-7077
Municipal Engineer
rkiser@princetonnj.gov
Deanna Stockton, 609-921-7077
Assistant Engineer 
dstockton@princetonnj.gov
Jack West, 609-921-7077
Land Use Engineer
jwest@princetonnj.gov
Kathy Monzo - 609- 924-5176
Assistant Administrator/Director of Finance
kmonzo@princetonnj.gov
Sandra Webb - 609- 924-9183
Chief Financial Officer
swebb@princetonnj.gov
William Drake, 609 497-7646
Fire Official
wdrake@princetonnj.gov
David Henry, 609 497-7608
Health Officer
dhenry@princetonnj.gov
Lauralyn Bowen, 609 497-7608
Registrar of Vital Statistics
lbowen@princetonnj.gov
Christine M. Lewandoski, 609-921-1359
Historic Preservation Officer
clewandoski@princetonnj.gov
Human Resources
Carol L. Colquhoun - 609-924-5176
Manager
ccolquhoun@princetonnj.gov
Human Resources
Jackie Nagin 609-497-7621
jnagin@princetonnj.gov
Cynthia Mendez  - 609-688-2055
Director
cmemdez@princetonnj.gov
Robert McQueen - 609-688-2037
Chief Information Officer 
rmcqueen@princetonnj.gov
William Moraski, 609-497-7659
Superintendent
wmoraski@princetonnj.gov
Lee O. Solow, 609-924-5366 
Planning Director
lsolow@princetonnj.gov
Ilene Cutroneo, 609-924-5366
Planning Bd. Coordinator
icutroneo@princetonnj.gov
David Dudeck,609-921-2100
Chief
ddudeck@princetonnj.gov
Robert Hough, 609-497-7639
Director of Infrastructure and Operations 
rhough@princetonnj.gov
Donald Hansen, 609-497-7639
Director of Public Works
dhansen@princetonnj.gov
Ben Stentz, 609-921-9480
Executive Director
bstentz@princetonnj.gov
Evan Moorhead, 609-921-9480
Assistant Director
emoorhead@princetonnj.gov

Janet Pellichero, 609-688-2566
Recycling Coordinator:
 jpellichero@princetonnj.gov

Susan W. Hoskins, 609-924-7108
Executive Director 
shoskins@princetonnj.gov
Robert Hough, 609-497-7639
Director of Infrastructure and Operations 
rhough@princetonnj.gov
Neal A. Snyder, 609-924-1084
Tax Assessor
nsnyder@princetonnj.gov
Tammie Tisdale, 609-924-1058
TaxCollector
ttisdale@princetonnj.gov
Shari Phillips, 609-924-1058
Deputy Tax Collector
sphillips@princetonnj.gov
Derek Bridger, 609-921-1359
Zoning Officer
dbridger@princetonnj.gov
Christine M. Lewandoski, 609-921-1359
Deputy Development Enforcement Officer
clewandoski@princetonnj.gov

 


 







 

Add a Comment

Email & Telephone Directory

Add a Comment

By Date

2013
- February (2)

2009
- September (1)
- July (3)


Access Princeton


© Princeton Online. All Rights Reserved.
Phone: 609-737-7901 Fax: 609-737-2512